The Champions League draw all the top 32 teams are all confirmed, Draw & UEFA Awards Ceremony.

So far, all 32 teams participating in this season's UEFA Champions League group stage have been listed. The group draw will be held at the Thrusday, and the specific grouping situation of this season's UEFA Champions League group stage will be announced at that time. The 32 teams will be divided into 8 groups, and the top two teams in each group will enter the knockout round. The draw will be accompanied by the UEFA Awards Ceremony.

First Pot:

Manchester City (England), Sevilla (Spain), Barcelona (Spain), Napoli (Italy), Bayern Munich (Germany), Paris Saint-Germain (France), Benfica (Portugal), Feyenoord (Netherlands)

Second Pot:

Real Madrid (Spain), Manchester United (England), Inter Milan (Italy), Borussia Dortmund (Germany), Atl├ętico de Madrid (Spain), RB Leipzig (Germany), Porto (Portugal), Arsenal (England)

Third Pot:

Shakhtar Donetsk (Ukraine), Red Bull Salzburg (Austria), PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands), AC Milan (Italy), Braga (Portugal), Lazio (Italy), Red Star Belgrade (Serbia), Copenhagen (Denmark)

Fouth Pot:

Young Boys Bern (Switzerland), Real Sociedad (Spain), Galatasaray (Turkey), Celtic (Scotland), Newcastle United (England), Union Berlin (Germany), Antwerp (Belgium), Lens ( France)